Ice Kat Scholarship Winners (Peterborough Girls Hockey Association)

PrintIce Kat Scholarship Winners

                                 Peterborough Ice Kats Scholarship Program
                                          Sponsored by Sportacular Events

2018 - Tory Proulx and Violet Hipkin

Previous Winners

2016 - Mikayla Hicks

2015 - Lexi Hill and Danielle Richardson

2014 -  Cassidy Wagner

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Peterborough Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 3:01 AM