AGM Results & 2024-2025 Executive, News (Peterborough Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
May 30, 2024 | Melissa Murray | 185 views
AGM Results & 2024-2025 Executive
Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last night. The following are the elected Executive officers for the upcoming 2024-2025 season.

2024-2025 PGHA Executive:




President – Kim Docherty

VP of Business – Melissa Murray

VP of Rep Hockey – Craig Hulsman

VP of Operations – Laura Merrick

VP of House League – Brian McNamara 

Secretary – Selena Mann



Directors will be appointed by the Executive Officers at the first meeting of 2024-2025.


Website Administrator

Director of Social Media

OWHA/OWHL Southern Rep

Sponsorship Director

Special Events Director


Health & Safety (formally Head Trainer)

Timekeeping Coordinator

Senior House League Director

Junior House League Director

Ice Scheduler – non voting

Treasurer – non voting

Registrar – non voting


If you are interested in any of these positions, please reach out to [email protected] by June 9th to express interest.


*The registrar, treasurer and ice scheduler will now be non-voting positions that will be appointed by the officers of the PGHA. These positions will be appointed based on qualifications and experience. If these positions interest you, please indicate your interest and include a brief description of why you believe you are suited to the role in your email.


Congratulations to our new/returning PGHA Executive Members. We look forward to a great 2024-2025 season.


A special thank you to Carrie Clark our outgoing Head Trainer for all she has done for the PGHA during her time on the PGHA Executive.  We truly appreciate all you brought to the board and the PGHA!